Central Labor Councils

Get involved at one of our ten Central Labor Councils across the state. Below are office locations, contact information, and monthly meeting times.

Northwest Florida Federation of Labor

James Lingley, President
7830 N Palafox St
Pensacola, FL 32534
Phone: 850-261-6512
Email: jlingley1972@aol.com
Field Rep: Danielle Thomas
Phone: 850-320-0884
Email: dthomas@flaflcio.org
Monthly Meeting: 2nd Thursday of month @ 6:30pm CST

Big Bend Chapter, NW Florida CLC
Sam Neimeiser, President
Monthly Meeting: 3rd Wednesday of month @ 6pm
Cell: 850-566-2036
Email: samneimeiser@aol.com
135 S. Monroe St. Tallahassee 32301
Monthly Meeting: 3rd Wednesday of month @ 6pm

Panama City Chapter, NW Florida CLC
Fredrick Croon, President
6411 Lance St.
Panama City, FL 32404
Phone: 850-625-1830 Fax: 850-763-5805
Email: fredcwa@bellsouth.net
Monthly Meeting: 3rd Thursday of month @6pm CST
Monthly Location: CWA 3114, 727 Oak Ave Panama City, FL 32401

North Florida CLC
Russell Harper, President
966 Liberty St.
Jacksonville, FL 32206
Phone: 904-355-4569, Fax: 904-353-8064
Email: Russell_harper@ibew177.org
Field Rep: Mike Stovall
Phone: 904-401-4825
Email: mstovall@flaflcio.org
Monthly Meeting: 2nd Wednesday of month @ 7:30pm

North Central CLC
Nelson “Lanny” Mathis, President
502 NW 16th Ave, Suite 2B
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: 352-871-2345
Email: lannymathis@gmail.com
Field Rep: Jermiah Tattersall
Phone: 904-401-4825
Email: jttattersall@flaflcio.org
Monthly Meeting: 2nd Monday of month @ 7pm

Volusia-Flagler CLC
Daniel Kurczi, President
1381 Educators Road
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
Phone: 937-219-7230
Email: dkurczi@ovssr.org
Field Rep: Yennifer Mateo
Phone: 386-299-7719
Email: ymateo@flaflcio.org
Monthly Meeting: 4th Thursday of month @ 6:30 pm


Space Coast CLC
Claudie Pouncey, President
1122 Lake Drive
Cocoa, FL 32922
Phone: 321-631-0110, Cell: 321-338-0454, Fax: 321-631-0103
Email: spacecoastaflcio@bellsouth.net
Field Rep: Karen Houston
Phone: 321-506-5867
Email: khouston@flaflcio.org
Monthly Meeting: 3rd Thursday of month @ 6:30pm

Central Florida CLC
Eric Clinton, President
PO Box 560779
Orlando, FL 32856
Phone: 407-857-7317
Email: eclinton@unitehere.org
Field Rep: Billy Lawson
Phone: 407-257-6081
Email: wlawson@flaflcio.org
Monthly Meeting: 2nd Wednesday of month @ 7:30pm
Meeting Location: UNITE HERE!
1255 La Quinta Dr. Ste. 214, Orlando, FL 32809

West Central Florida CLC
Shawn McDonnell, President
Cheryl Schroeder, Executive Director
5600 US Hwy. 98 North, Suite 1
Lakeland, FL 33809
Phones: 727-423-0055, 813-368-7124
Email: ejones@ibew824.org,cschroeder@wcffl.org
Field Rep: Kyle Gawrorski
Phone: 850-228-9831
Email: kgawroriski@flaflcio.org
Monthly Meeting: 1st Tuesday of month @ 7pm
Meeting Location: IBEW 824
6603 E. Chelsea St. Tampa 33610

Palm Beach/Treasure Coast AFL-CIO
Pat Emmert, President
1001 West 15th St.
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Phone: 561-841-8626, Cell: 561-801-6102
Email: aflciop@bellsouth.net
Field Rep: Ted Parsons
Phone: 561-324-6636
Email: tparsons@flaflcio.org
Monthly meetings: Palm Beach – 3rd Tuesday of month @ 7pm
Treasure Coast – Thursday after PB CLC meeting for the month @ IBEW 627 (Port St. Lucie)

Broward CLC
Dan Reynolds, President
1700 NW 66th Ave. #100-B
Plantation, FL 33313
Ph: 954-327-9007 Fax: 954-327-9081
Email: TaFlaco@aol.com
Field Rep: Dana Shumate
Phone: 954-297-0000
Email: dshumate@flaflcio.org
Monthly Meeting: 4th Thursday of month @ 7pm

South Florida AFL-CIO
Jeffery Mitchell, President
4349 NW 36th St. Ste. 107
Miami Springs, FL 33166
Cell: 786-586-7851
Email: 291unionman@gmail.com
Field Rep: Nucleus Shelton
Phone: 305-215-7070
Email: nshelton@flaflcio.org
Monthly Meeting: 4th Monday of the month @7pm

Southwest Chapter, South Florida CLC
Richard Jones, President
SW Chapter South Florida AFL-CIO
PO Box 152044
Cape Coral FL, FL 33915
Phone: 941-628-0813
Email: rjones@dc78.org
Monthly Meeting: 1st Thursday of the month @ 6:30pm
Meeting Location: Island Coast FEA- 6830 International Center Blvd, Fort Myers